Ty Weatherford Tour Poster Copy

Ty Weatherford on tour with Kinky Friedman!

Stag recording artist Ty Weatherford hits the road with singer/songwriter/author/politician Kinky Friedman.  Get your copy of Ty’s “Moving Down The Road” here at stagrecords.com, and catch ’em on the road!

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 Ashland Coffee And Tea 100 N. Railroad Ave. Ashland, VA 804-798-1702

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 Avalon Theater 40 E. Dover Street Easton, MD 410-822-0345

Thursday, August 7, 2014 Sellersville Theater 24 West Temple Avenue Sellersville, PA 215-290-6912

Friday, August 8, 2014 Johnny D’s 17 Holland Street, Davis Square Somerville, MA 617-776-2004 Showtime: 7:30PM

Saturday, August 9, 2014 Iron Horse 20 Center Street Northampton, MA 413-588-8686

Sunday, August 10, 2014 B.B. King’s 237 West 42nd Street New York, NY 212-997-4144 Show @ 8PM

Monday, August 11, 2014 Bridge Street Live 41 Bridge Street Collinsville, CT Show: 7:30PM 860-693-9762

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Cafe Nine 250 State Street New Haven, CT 203-789-8281

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Sportsman’s Tavern 326 Amherst Street Buffalo, NY 716-874-7734

Thursday, August 14, 2014 TBA – Kitchener, Ont

Friday, August 15, 2014 Hugh’s Room 2261 Dundas Street West, Toronto, Canada 416-531-6604 Showtime: 8:30PM

Moving Down The Road - Ty Weatherford

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *